call us Toll-free (888) 459-0466   |   Local & (305) 910-3547

FAQ

Requirements

  • Valid drivers licenses issued in your state or country is acceptable as well as international licenses.
  • Yes, insurance is required by state (Florida) law. If not purchasing insurance from us, you must provide proof of full coverage insurance at the time of the rental.
  • You must be at least 21 years of age.

Service

  • Yes, we have a service to pick up and drop off customers for rentals.
  • Yes, we do provide these services.
  • Yes, we pick up from the airport.
  • Yes, we do deliver at hotels but customer needs to be present to sign your rental contract.

Method of payment

  • You can pay with credit card, paypal, traveler's check, or debit card.
  • Yes, but the card holder must present themselves with proper i.d. to sign the rental contract.

Deposit

  • Yes, a deposit is required for security purposes. The amount of the requested deposit will be returned to you.
  • The deposits is based on the type of vehicle, usually from $250.00 to $10,000.00.

Type of vehicles

  • We have economy, compact, mid size, full size, convertibles, vans, SUVs and exotic cars.
  • We have automatic cars and stick shift cars, make sure you ask for a stick shift in advance since most of our cars are automatic.
  • Yes, all our cars have air conditioning.
  • No, the minimum time to rent a vehicle is one day.

Accessories

  • We do have accessories that can be rented with the vehicles. The accessories are a baby seat, cell phones, and GPS systems.

Additional charges

  • Yes, additional charges apply when rental vehicle is to be driven by more than one person.
  • Fuel must be brought back the same way it was given to you.
  • Yes, it only applies to customers that are 21-24 years old.
  • Is there additional charge for using over 100 miles per day? Yes, it varies from $0.25 to $5.00 per mile depending on the vehicle that is rented. 
  • Is there refunds on cancellations? There is a 25% cancellation fee on all cancellations. If rental has been prepaid there is no refunds if cancelled 72 hours prior to rental.

Out-of-state

  • Vehicles can only be within the state of Florida. Contact us for additional fee to take vehicles out of the state of Florida.

Monthly Special

  • Yes, vehicles can be rented by the month and receive a special offer.

Discounts

  • Yes, we offer discounts to members of any one of these associations.
  • Yes we do, you can print it out from the web site when available.

Returning vehicles

  • Yes, we have a drop off service. Let us know in advance for instructions on where to leave your vehicle.

Positive SSL